How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

New Hampshire Regenerative Center LLC

Regenerative Medicine located in Manchester, NH

22 total reviews

New Hampshire Regenerative Center LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Hampshire Regenerative Center LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ellen P.
Submitted 04/04/21
In most cases I am hesitant to make recommendations to others because everyone's path is different. But with absolute confidence I can recommend NH Regenerative Center, and Taylor specifically, to anyone who is suffering with physical issues and/or pain. In my case it has been chronic pain. Taylor is an exceptional PT and massage therapist. You will find that his treatment plan is never of the cookie cutter variety - at every visit he makes adjustments based on current symptoms and changes in areas of pain. He is intuitive and always supportive and encouraging. I have been a patient since September of 2020 and have made great progress toward my goal of returning to a mostly pain-free life and resuming the activities that I love.
Margaret G.
Submitted 02/26/21
I started Physical Therapy with Taylor just three weeks ago but already I am impressed with the exercises and treatment designed specifically for the plantar fasciitis I have been enduring for years. He listens carefully to the issues I am having and alters plans as needed. I am looking forward to being mobile again.
Karen D.
Submitted 02/07/21
This was my first visit to Dr.Shober for my “bad” knee. For over a year, I have done physical therapy, cortisone and efflexor injections, 2 canes, a walker and chiropractic. I am looking forward to stem cell treatment. The doctor and his staff are wonderful!
Mimi M.
Submitted 01/28/21
Taylor is very knowledgeable and was able to key in on my individual stance and gave me exercises to begin to correct this so that my knees (patella specifically) will track properly. In just a few weeks of implementing these targeted exercises I have seen great improvement! I continue and look forward to greater healing to my knee (post stem cell injections)
Jeff H.
Submitted 01/25/21
Such a great staff, a welcoming and friendly atmosphere. They are dedicated and sincere about meeting your treatment needs. I see nothing but growth and success for this company.
Olivia P.
Submitted 01/24/21
Taylor is helping me to achieve the posture I have always wanted but never been able to attain. A big “Thank You” to New Hampshire Regenerative Center!
Cathy G.
Submitted 01/22/21
I have been working with Taylor for over a year. He is very knowledgeable about the human body and how to maintain a healthy existence. He is an excellent therapeutic massage therapist as well as being very knowledgeable in physical therapy and personal training as well as nutrition. He is helping me rehab my knees after stem cell injections. I highly recommend Taylor and the entire office at NH Regenerative.
Mary S.
Submitted 12/12/20
Taylor is the best! I have been treated by several different physical therapists over the years and most have used "cookie cutter" techniques. Taylor incorporates therapy unique to my health issues. His individual approach is refreshing and has immediate results!
Deborah N.
Submitted 03/25/20
I have had over 10 years of extreme lower back pain due to bulging disks. The pain caused depression, weight gain and loss of quality of life because I couldn't exercise, walk or stand for any length of time. The regenerative medicine with stem cells was a success for me and I presently have no pain. It took four months, but it was worth the wait. I am happy and working on losing weight. Don't wait any longer, stem cell regeneration can change your life.
Susan K.
Submitted 03/23/20
I have had a knot in my back for two years. I had tried countless ways to get rid of it. In just 4-5 treatments my knot is gone! Sabrina and the entire staff are wonderful, extremely friendly. I highly recommend them!!!!
Stephen L.
Submitted 03/21/20
I was given my first ever stem cell injection in my right shoulder and the injection itself was painless and quick. My arm was a little bit sore later that day but was feeling good the following morning. I’m excited and looking forward to having a shoulder without pain.
Cathy G.
Submitted 03/20/20
Sabrina is very knowledgeable and professional and kind and can answer whatever questions you may have. I would highly recommend NH Regenerative Center for joint discomfort, pain management and therapeutic care.
Deborah N.
Submitted 10/21/19
I have been receiving trigger point shots for my lower back pain and most recently received stem cell shots. Sabrina and the staff are caring individuals that are working to give me back my qualify of life.
Chris L.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very professional. Made me feel at ease. Enjoy being around the staff.
Ranya K.
Submitted 10/11/19
I can’t say enough wonderful things about the care I received from Sabrina. I suffered from chronic lower back pain from degenerative disc disease and received a stem cell treatment a little over four months ago. At around 10 weeks, I noticed my pain was significantly diminished and my mobility was improved. I continue to feel improvement and can finally do things that I could not. I highly recommend this to anyone who is suffering in pain.
Freed F.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very happy with my visit, Sabrina was very professional and knowledgable I look forward to my next visit
Helen P.
Submitted 05/21/19
On 5/20/19, after spending the weekend in agony, not being able to stand or walk easily on my left leg, I saw Kristin for an adjustment. After the adjustment, I left the office walking on both legs and with great relief. Thank you Kristin.
Lois K.
Submitted 04/04/19
I can't believe it but I turned 68 on my last birthday. I've had problems with my left knee for many years and about 5 years ago was told by my orthopedist that I would eventually be a candidate for a knee replacement. In November of 2018, my knee became so painful - nothing made it feel better. I had been taking an anti-inflammatory for a few years off and on as needed and it mostly did the trick. Suddenly it wasn't touching how painful my knee had become. I wasn't going anywhere, not even the grocery store. Fortunately I work at home so work wasn't an issue but going up and down the stairs to my office was. I brought my laptop to the dining room so I'd have to do the stairs as little as possible. Christmas shopping was out of the question. Otherwise, my health is good. I had recently lost 30 pounds but couldn't be active at all. I had the procedure done in December and within 2 weeks, I noticed a big difference. The swelling had gone down. The pain level went from a 7-8 to a 1-2. By one month I was feeling so much better and now 3 months later, there is some soreness, but that may just be healing. I am doing most of what I did before and just signed up for a Yoga membership! I think the stem cells seem to be working really well. My range of motion is better, I feel like I'm slowly getting back to where I was a couple of years ago.
MaryEllen H.
Submitted 04/04/19
In slightly less than 3 months I am virtually pain-free after getting an umbilical-cord stem cell injection at NH Regenerative Center. A cortisone shot and weeks of physical therapy did nothing to help my pain from hip arthritis, and in fact over 2 months I went from being diagnosed with moderate to severe arthritis to severe arthritis. I look forward to seeing the difference in new X-rays to be taken 6 months post stem-cell treatment. Meanwhile, my mobility continues to improve, I am no longer losing sleep due to pain, and rarely take ibuprofen. MaryEllen, age 64, Right hip done December 4, 2018
Kathy B.
Submitted 04/04/19
I am 66 years old and I came to NH Regenerative Center because I has a lot of pain in my left hip. I had tried everything I could think of without any change. I could not stretch at all without pain in that joint. I had the stem cell procedure done in November on that hip and I have had really good results. The pain is very little at this point and my flexibility is a LOT better! It feels great to be able to do all the activities I'm used to doing without constant pain. I also very much enjoy the people I have been working with at this center. They are friendly and very helpful when I have questions. I am very glad that I had this done!