Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

New Hampshire Regenerative Center LLC

Regenerative Medicine located in Manchester, NH

14 total reviews

New Hampshire Regenerative Center LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Hampshire Regenerative Center LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah N.
Submitted 03/25/20
I have had over 10 years of extreme lower back pain due to bulging disks. The pain caused depression, weight gain and loss of quality of life because I couldn't exercise, walk or stand for any length of time. The regenerative medicine with stem cells was a success for me and I presently have no pain. It took four months, but it was worth the wait. I am happy and working on losing weight. Don't wait any longer, stem cell regeneration can change your life.
Susan K.
Submitted 03/23/20
I have had a knot in my back for two years. I had tried countless ways to get rid of it. In just 4-5 treatments my knot is gone! Sabrina and the entire staff are wonderful, extremely friendly. I highly recommend them!!!!
Stephen L.
Submitted 03/21/20
I was given my first ever stem cell injection in my right shoulder and the injection itself was painless and quick. My arm was a little bit sore later that day but was feeling good the following morning. I’m excited and looking forward to having a shoulder without pain.
Cathy G.
Submitted 03/20/20
Sabrina is very knowledgeable and professional and kind and can answer whatever questions you may have. I would highly recommend NH Regenerative Center for joint discomfort, pain management and therapeutic care.
Deborah N.
Submitted 10/21/19
I have been receiving trigger point shots for my lower back pain and most recently received stem cell shots. Sabrina and the staff are caring individuals that are working to give me back my qualify of life.
Chris L.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very professional. Made me feel at ease. Enjoy being around the staff.
Ranya K.
Submitted 10/11/19
I can’t say enough wonderful things about the care I received from Sabrina. I suffered from chronic lower back pain from degenerative disc disease and received a stem cell treatment a little over four months ago. At around 10 weeks, I noticed my pain was significantly diminished and my mobility was improved. I continue to feel improvement and can finally do things that I could not. I highly recommend this to anyone who is suffering in pain.
Freed F.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very happy with my visit, Sabrina was very professional and knowledgable I look forward to my next visit
Helen P.
Submitted 05/21/19
On 5/20/19, after spending the weekend in agony, not being able to stand or walk easily on my left leg, I saw Kristin for an adjustment. After the adjustment, I left the office walking on both legs and with great relief. Thank you Kristin.
Lois K.
Submitted 04/04/19
I can't believe it but I turned 68 on my last birthday. I've had problems with my left knee for many years and about 5 years ago was told by my orthopedist that I would eventually be a candidate for a knee replacement. In November of 2018, my knee became so painful - nothing made it feel better. I had been taking an anti-inflammatory for a few years off and on as needed and it mostly did the trick. Suddenly it wasn't touching how painful my knee had become. I wasn't going anywhere, not even the grocery store. Fortunately I work at home so work wasn't an issue but going up and down the stairs to my office was. I brought my laptop to the dining room so I'd have to do the stairs as little as possible. Christmas shopping was out of the question. Otherwise, my health is good. I had recently lost 30 pounds but couldn't be active at all. I had the procedure done in December and within 2 weeks, I noticed a big difference. The swelling had gone down. The pain level went from a 7-8 to a 1-2. By one month I was feeling so much better and now 3 months later, there is some soreness, but that may just be healing. I am doing most of what I did before and just signed up for a Yoga membership! I think the stem cells seem to be working really well. My range of motion is better, I feel like I'm slowly getting back to where I was a couple of years ago.
MaryEllen H.
Submitted 04/04/19
In slightly less than 3 months I am virtually pain-free after getting an umbilical-cord stem cell injection at NH Regenerative Center. A cortisone shot and weeks of physical therapy did nothing to help my pain from hip arthritis, and in fact over 2 months I went from being diagnosed with moderate to severe arthritis to severe arthritis. I look forward to seeing the difference in new X-rays to be taken 6 months post stem-cell treatment. Meanwhile, my mobility continues to improve, I am no longer losing sleep due to pain, and rarely take ibuprofen. MaryEllen, age 64, Right hip done December 4, 2018
Kathy B.
Submitted 04/04/19
I am 66 years old and I came to NH Regenerative Center because I has a lot of pain in my left hip. I had tried everything I could think of without any change. I could not stretch at all without pain in that joint. I had the stem cell procedure done in November on that hip and I have had really good results. The pain is very little at this point and my flexibility is a LOT better! It feels great to be able to do all the activities I'm used to doing without constant pain. I also very much enjoy the people I have been working with at this center. They are friendly and very helpful when I have questions. I am very glad that I had this done!
James P.
Submitted 01/10/19
The most professional, knowlegable, and caring staff ever! I would recommend stem cell therapy to anyone in constant pain or discomfort! My situation was life or death and I am well on my way to recovery now! Can't thank you all enough for you care and concern over my well being!
Cory P.
Submitted 12/05/18
I was in a car accident last year and ended up with a dislocation and labrum tear. I was skeptical at first about stem cell therapy, but decided to make the appointment for stem cell therapy the day I was actually scheduled to have surgery on my shoulder. After 3-5 days I noticed I already had more range of motion and was starting to feel better. Today marks one month since my injection and I now have complete range of motion in my shoulder and am excited to see how much better it gets over the next month or two. Sabrina and Tom are great. They are very professional and caring. I would definitely recommend them if you are looking for an alternative to surgery and want a caring provider.