How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

New Hampshire Regenerative Center LLC

Alternative Medicine located in Manchester, NH

10 total reviews

New Hampshire Regenerative Center LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Hampshire Regenerative Center LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ken D.
Submitted 05/20/21
I have been very satisfied with every aspect of my experience, and the best part is the results I've seen during my visits. I am excited to see where this journey will take me next, it's a great feeling to feel healthy again.
Ellen P.
Submitted 04/04/21
In most cases I am hesitant to make recommendations to others because everyone's path is different. But with absolute confidence I can recommend NH Regenerative Center, and Taylor specifically, to anyone who is suffering with physical issues and/or pain. In my case it has been chronic pain. Taylor is an exceptional PT and massage therapist. You will find that his treatment plan is never of the cookie cutter variety - at every visit he makes adjustments based on current symptoms and changes in areas of pain. He is intuitive and always supportive and encouraging. I have been a patient since September of 2020 and have made great progress toward my goal of returning to a mostly pain-free life and resuming the activities that I love.
Margaret G.
Submitted 02/26/21
I started Physical Therapy with Taylor just three weeks ago but already I am impressed with the exercises and treatment designed specifically for the plantar fasciitis I have been enduring for years. He listens carefully to the issues I am having and alters plans as needed. I am looking forward to being mobile again.
Jeff H.
Submitted 01/25/21
Such a great staff, a welcoming and friendly atmosphere. They are dedicated and sincere about meeting your treatment needs. I see nothing but growth and success for this company.
Olivia P.
Submitted 01/24/21
Taylor is helping me to achieve the posture I have always wanted but never been able to attain. A big “Thank You” to New Hampshire Regenerative Center!
Mary S.
Submitted 12/12/20
Taylor is the best! I have been treated by several different physical therapists over the years and most have used "cookie cutter" techniques. Taylor incorporates therapy unique to my health issues. His individual approach is refreshing and has immediate results!
Susan K.
Submitted 03/23/20
I have had a knot in my back for two years. I had tried countless ways to get rid of it. In just 4-5 treatments my knot is gone! Sabrina and the entire staff are wonderful, extremely friendly. I highly recommend them!!!!
Cathy G.
Submitted 03/20/20
Sabrina is very knowledgeable and professional and kind and can answer whatever questions you may have. I would highly recommend NH Regenerative Center for joint discomfort, pain management and therapeutic care.
Chris L.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very professional. Made me feel at ease. Enjoy being around the staff.
Freed F.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very happy with my visit, Sabrina was very professional and knowledgable I look forward to my next visit